Share This Post


Formula 1: Brazilian Grand Prix – Race Results

Nico Rosberg kept his title hopes alive by holding off the challenge of Mercedes team mate Lewis Hamilton to take his fifth win of the season in Sao Paulo on Sunday.

Behind the closely matched Silver Arrows duo, Felipe Massa delighted the home fans by taking third for Williams, with McLaren’s Jenson Button and Red Bull’s Sebastian Vettel completing the top five.


Pos No Driver Team
1 6 Nico Rosberg Mercedes
2 44 Lewis Hamilton Mercedes
3 19 Felipe Massa Williams-Mercedes
4 22 Jenson Button McLaren-Mercedes
5 1 Sebastian Vettel Red Bull Racing-Renault
6 14 Fernando Alonso Ferrari
7 7 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari
8 27 Nico Hulkenberg Force India-Mercedes
9 20 Kevin Magnussen McLaren-Mercedes
10 77 Valtteri Bottas Williams-Mercedes
11 26 Daniil Kvyat STR-Renault
12 13 Pastor Maldonado Lotus-Renault
13 25 Jean-Eric Vergne STR-Renault
14 21 Esteban Gutierrez Sauber-Ferrari
15 11 Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes
16 99 Adrian Sutil Sauber-Ferrari
17 8 Romain Grosjean Lotus-Renault
Ret 3 Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull Racing-Renault

Share This Post

Posted by on November 9, 2014. Filed under Breaking News. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply